top of page

Term Dates

Bespoke Education

Autumn term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

Spring term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer term 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 12th July 2024

Foundation

Autumn term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

Spring term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer term 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 12th July 2024

Cambridge
Community Theatre

Autumn term 2023

Saturday 16th September 2023 - Saturday 21st October 2023

Saturday 4th November 2023 - Saturday 2nd December 2023

Imagine… show day - Saturday 11th November 2023

 

Spring term 2024

Saturday 13th January 2024 - Saturday 17th February 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024 - Saturday 23rd March 2024

Summer term 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024 - Saturday 25th May 2024

Saturday 8th June 2024 - Saturday 6th July 2024

Bishop's Stortford Community Theatre

Autumn term 2023

Monday 11th September 2023 - Monday 9th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023 - Monday 20th November 2023

Imagine… show day - Saturday 11th November 2023

 

Spring term 2024

Monday 15th January 2024 - Monday 12th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024 - Monday 25th March 2024

Summer term 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024 - Monday 20th May 2024 (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May - no session)

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Monday 8th July 2024 

Huntingdon
Community Theatre

Autumn term 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Tuesday 17th October 2023

Tuesday 31st October 2023 - Tuesday 19th December 2023

Imagine… show day - Saturday 11th November 2023

 

Spring term 2024

Tuesday 9th January 2024 - Tuesday 13th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024 - Tuesday 26th March 2024

Summer term 2024

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - Tuesday 21st May 2024

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Chelmsford
Community Theatre

Autumn term 2023

Wednesday 13th September 2023 - Wednesday 11th October 2023

Wednesday 1st November 2023 - Wednesday 22nd November 2023

Imagine… show day - Saturday 11th November 2023

 

Spring term 2024

Wednesday 10th January 2024 - Wednesday 7th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024 - Wednesday 27th March 2024

Summer term 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024 - Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Wednesday 5th June 2024 - Wednesday 3rd July 2024

bottom of page